Staff

Designation Name Email
Headteacher Andrew Murray head@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Sarah Bishop sarah.bishop@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Darryl Fairfax-Price darryl.price@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
School Bursar Audra McChrystal bursar@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Behaviour Manager Lisa Roberts lisa@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
SENco Hayley Middleton hayley.middleton@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance Manager Amanda Brindle amanda.brindle@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Lead English Teacher Louise Hughes louise.hughes@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Lead Maths Teacher Rebecca Seal rebecca.seal@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Lead Science Teacher Andrea Sealy andrea.sealy@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Lead PE Teacher Ben Davies ben.davies@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Lead IT Teacher Jane Cheal jane.cheal@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Lead Geography Teacher Ashley Rigby ashley.rigby@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Lead RS Teacher Laurence Vearncombe laurence.vearncombe@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Lead History Teacher Tom Colgan tom.colgan@mckee.lancs.sch.uk
Nurture Teacher Alison Parke alison.parke@mckee.lancs.sch.uk