Our dedicated staff team are here to support all of our students achieve the best possible outcomes.  Please feel free to contact staff with any questions you have and they will where possible provide answers or direct you to best placed person to help.

Statutory Reporting

No staff member at this school is paid over £100,000.

No staff member requires time off for union related purposes.

Designation Name Email
Headteacher Andrew Murray
Deputy Headteacher Sarah Bishop
Lead Designated Safeguarding Lead Amanda Brindle
School Business Manager Audra McChrystal
Admission Officer Lisa Roberts
SENco Hayley Middleton
Attendance Manager Denise Minto
Lead Art Teacher Michael Brown
Lead English Teacher Louise Hughes
Lead Maths Teacher Rebecca Seal
Lead Science Teacher Andrea Sealy
Lead PE Teacher Ben Davies
Lead Geography Teacher Ashley Rigby
Lead RS Teacher Kirsty Field
Lead History Teacher Kirsty Field
Behaviour Manager Jenny Higgs