Term Dates

Academic Year – 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Starts:               Thursday 1st September 2022 @ 10am
Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November 2022
Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Starts:               Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023
Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Starts: Monday 17th April 2023
May Day: Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2 June 2023
Ends: Friday 21st July 2023

Inset Days

Tuesday 31st October – Friday 4th November 2022

 

Academic Year – 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Starts:                Tuesday 5th September 2023
Half Term:  Monday 23rd October – Tuesday 31st October 2023
Ends:  Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Starts:                   Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term:  Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024
Ends:  Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Starts:              Monday 15th April 2024
May Day:  Monday 6th May 2024
Half Term:  Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024
Ends:  Friday 19th July 2024

INSET Days: