Term Dates

Academic Year – 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021
Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Monday 10th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022
Ends: Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day: Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May -Friday 3 June 2022
Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

INSET Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 7th January 2022