Term Dates

Academic Year – 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Starts:                Tuesday 5th September 2023
Half Term:  Monday 23rd October – Tuesday 31st October 2023
Ends:  Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Starts:                   Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term:  Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024
Ends:  Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Starts:              Monday 15th April 2024
May Day:  Monday 6th May 2024
Half Term:  Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024
Ends:  Friday 19th July 2024

INSET Days:

Academic year 2024/25 

 Autumn Term 2024 

Starts:              3rd Sep 2024 
Half Term:  21st Oct 2024 – 29th Oct 2024 
Ends:  20th Dec 2024 

 

Spring Term 2025 

Starts:                6th Jan 2025 
Half Term:  17th Feb 2025 – 21st Feb 2025 
Ends:  4th Apr 2025 

 

Summer Term 2025 

Starts:                22nd April 2025 
Half Term:  26th May 2025 – 30th May 2025 
Ends:  18th Jul 2025 

 

INSET Days (school closed to students)