Term Dates

Academic Year – 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020
Half Term: Thursday 22nd October – Friday 30th October 2020
Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 12th April 2021
May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021